Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 12 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10 SERIAL 01 TO 10 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 48 SERIAL 11 TO 12 - REPLY SERIAL 13 TO 25 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 26 TO 31 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 32 TO 48 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupioin/19%3ameeting MzUwODU2NGQtNzUwYi00MiBiLWFiNGItMDc2ZWM0 ZiI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetin	g ID: 415 403 133 3	64	Passcode: gyLC	Qam		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 987 of 2024	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	
2	OA 1013 of 2024	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
3	OA 1014 of 2024	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
4	OA 1010 of 2024	Kewal Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	A
5	OA 1018 of 2024	Capt Amita Chauhan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A
6	OA 1019 of 2024	Amarjit @ Amarjeet	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A
7	OA 1022 of 2024	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	0	A
8	OA 1024 of 2024	Bhagwan Prasad Singh	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	0	A
9	OA 1026 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
10	OA 1027 of 2024	Amarnath Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	N
11	OA 639 of 2022	Kala Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
12	OA 61 of 2023	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A

13	CA 48 of 2023 in MA (E) 87 of 2020 in OA 1483 of 2014	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ	None	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
14	MA (E) 492 of 2024 in OA 2060 of 2016	Dipesh Sarkar	of MoD Union of India & Others	Ravinder Malik	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 497 of 2024 in OA 912 of 2021	Kashmir Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
16	MA (E) 500 of 2024 in OA 823 of 2021	Pritam Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
17	MA (E) 502 of 2024 in OA 1497 of 2020	Ved Prakash	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
18	MA (E) 838 of 2020 in TA 129 of 2013 (arising out of CWP 826 of 1997)	Maj Gen MMR Narang, AVSM	Union of India and another	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 394 of 2022 in OA 1173 of 2020	Karm Singh	Union of India & Others	Samarvir Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
20	MA (E) 923 of 2022 in OA 926 of 2019	Ranjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 712 of 2020 in OA 681 of 2014	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
22	MA 1580 of 2023 and MA (E) 87 of 2020 in OA 1483 of 2014	Ajit Singh Chinna	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
23	MA (E) 1049 of 2022 in OA 1107 of 2020	Smt Hari Devi	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
24	MA (E) 1084 of 2024 in OA 4330 of 2018	Devinder Singh	Union of India & Others	RN Ojha	Rajni Narula Sr PC	AF
25	MA (E) 636 of 2020 in OA 1640 of 2014	Smt Rajbala Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
26	OA 649 of 2021	Ex WO Dushyant Bakshi	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	AF
27	OA 1695 of 2021	Raj Pal	Union of India and others	Parveen	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
28	OA 1099 of 2022	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	CS Singhal CGC	A
29	OA 1411 of 2022	Sukhbir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А

30	OA 1564 of 2022	Dashrath Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Abhishek	А
		Rajput	and others		Kaushik, CGC	
31	OA 1614 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri	AF
		Randhawa	and others		CGC	
32	OA 544 of 2018	Smt Raj Kumari	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
		-	and others		PC	
33	OA 985 of 2018	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	AS Thakur Sr	А
		_	and others	-	PC	
34	OA 4164 of 2018	Surjit Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Mukesh Mehra,	А
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
35	OA 668 of 2019	Om Prakash	Union of India	JP Sharma	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
36	OA 923 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	А
		Ŭ	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
37	OA 1066 of 2019	Ranvir Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey,	А
		Ŭ	and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
38	OA 1121 of 2019	Smt Anchi	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill		А
			and others		PC	
39	OA 1174 of 2019	Krishan Chand	Union of India	Rup Lal	Satyawan	А
			and others	Bhardwaj	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
40	OA 1260 of 2019	Gobardhan Singh	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	MK Sharma,	А
			and others		CGC	
41	OA 1353 of 2019	Ex CPL Rattan	Union of India	Surinder	None	AF
		Singh Sangwan	and others	Sheoran		
42	OA 1431 of 2019	Sher Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	None	А
		, s	and others	Ŭ		
43	OA 1542 of 2019	Hardev Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Vikas Sharma,	А
		, s	and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
44	OA 1652 of 2019	Avtar Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	KK Yogi, CGC	А
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	and others	Singh (Retd)	U	
45	OA 1719 of 2020	Smt Sarishta Devi	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol,	А
			and others		CGC	
46	OA 846 of 2021	Pratap Singh	Union of India	Chanderhas	Balwinder Kaur,	А
		Dhankhar	and others	Yadav	Sr PC	
47	OA 1721 of 2021	Lt Col Manish	Union of India	Lt Col SN	KK Bheniwala,	А
		Kumar (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
48	MA 1054 & 1055 of	Krishan Lal	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Harsh Neyol,	А
-	2023 and OA 437	-	and others		CGC	
	of 2022					

Section officer 10-Sep-24